Our Committee

The committee is responsible for running the club. Speak to any committee member if you have any comments or concerns about the club on or off the pitch.

In picture order, from left to right, is our committee. Please feel free to contact any member of our committee for more information on the club or if you have a question.



1, Club President: Greg Neesham (aka 'The Doctor') - contact


2, Chairman: Jeff Raby (aka 'The Rabbi') - contact


3, Captain: Declan McArdle aka 'The Judge') - contact


4, Team secretary: Nigel Swain (aka 'Daisy') - contact


5, Vice Captain: Richard Swain (aka 'Dicky-Boy', 'Assassin') - contact


6, Fixtures Secretary: Ray Angell (aka 'Father Willy') - contact


7, Treasurer: Pete Hood (aka 'Horny Watkins') - contact


8, Secretary: Tony Bridgeman (aka 'Morse', 'Bridge', 'The Morseman')


9, Social Secretary: Sparkie (aka 'Sparkie) - contact


10, Media Secretary: Russell Elliott (aka 'Rusty') - contact